Home / Contacts

Contacts

Head office

1618 Sofia

10th Maistor Aleksi Riletz Str.

Tel: + 359 2 942 69 00

Fax: + 359 2 942 69 11

e-mail: info@stanilov.bg

 


See larger map

M.Sc. Eng. Georgi Stanilov - General Manager
info@stanilov.bg

M.Sc.Eng. Ivan Tanev - Deputy Manager
Ivan.Tanev@stanilov.bg

M.Sc.Eng. Pavel Stanilov - Chief Engineer
Pavel.Stanilov@stanilov.bg   

M.Sc.Eng. Ivan Iliev - Chief Engineer
Ivan.Iliev@stanilov.bg   

M.Sc.Eng Slaveyka Kirilova - Head of Technical Department

Slaveyka.Kirilova@stanilov.bg

Biliana Stanilova -Director of Finance and Investments 
Biliana.Stanilova@stanilov.bg

Silvia Kairiamova - Head Accountant
Silvia.Kairiamova@stanilov.bg

Stela Krastanova - Head of Administrative Department
Stela.Krastanova@stanilov.bg

M.Sc.Eng. Plamen Petrov - Head of Construction Laboratory

laboratoria@stanilov.bg